Nordic Network for Media and Communication Ethics


Individual members of the Nordic Network for Media and Communication Ethics who have consented to the publication of their names and affiliations:
  • Gwenaëlle Bauvois - Swedish School of Social Sciences, The Centre for Research on Ethnic Relations and Nationalism (CEREN), University of Helsinki
    University of Helsinki research portal
  • Stina Bengtsson - Södertörn University
  • Rebecca Bengtsson Lundin - Stockholm University
  • Mats Bergman - Swedish School of Social Science, University of Helsinki
  • Göran Bolin - Södertörn University
  • Charles Ess - University of Oslo
  • Michael Forsman - Södertörn University
  • Klaus Bruhn Jensen - University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Rikke Frank Jørgensen - The Danish Institute for Human Rights
  • Salla-Maaria Laaksonen - University of Helsinki
    My researcher website, Twitter
  • Signe Sophus Lai - University of Copenhagen
    University of Copenhagen profile
  • Tuukka Lehtiniemi - University of Helsinki
  • Jenni Mäenpää - Tampere University
  • Martina Skrubbeltrang Mahnke - Roskilde University
    Associate Professor, Roskilde University
  • Lars Nyre - University of Bergen, Norway
    Academic biography
  • Nuppu Pelevina - University of Helsinki
  • Visa Penttilä - Hanken School of Economics
  • Theo Röhle - University of Gothenburg
    University of Gothenburg profile
  • Randa Romanova - Doctoral student, University of Helsinki
  • Anna Roosvall - Department for Media Studies, Stockholm University
    Research profile
  • Henrik Rydenfelt - University of Helsinki, University of Helsinki research portal
  • Minna Saariketo - Stockholm University
    personal website
  • Saralie Sernhede - Södertörn University
  • Päivi Sihvola - The Council of Ethics for Communication, Chair
  • Stefanie Sirén-Heikel - University of Helsinki
  • Göran Svensson - Uppsala University, Dep of Informatics and Media
    Department webpage
  • Jakob Svensson - Malmö University
  • Sille Obelitz Søe - University of Copenhagen
    Institutional webpage
  • Atle Søvik - Norwegian School of Theology, Religion and Society
  • Julia Velkova - Linköping University